Act1v8’s Crap

Cut The Crap

Some Things…

leave a comment »

Oh… It has been a while since my last post. Mainly because of my extreme business with school and other responsibilites. But, see how good of a person I am, I found time to post just for You!

Things that happened:

  • Started school, first year in RJK High
  • Studied
  • Made new friends
  • Spent SFD 2007 really great!
  • Got a new 100GB internet connection, for a good price, FINALLY!
  • Bought myself a Wireless Router, yippee

Idea:

I somehow got an idea that my favorite Music Player, Banshee, should support Videos.

Written by Act1v8

September 21, 2007 at 8:38 pm

Posted in linux, me-myself-I

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

