Act1v8’s Crap

Cut The Crap

Hello, Blogger

leave a comment »

Can I say, for the millionth time “Hello Blogger.com!”

That’s right, I’m back with a good solid strategy for blogging that I developed over the last few weeks. You can also notice the nice, what I like to call, RGB (Red Green Blue) theme.

OK. First of all let me explain my intentions on this blog:

  • I’m blogging this only for my free time,
  • I’m blogging about anything I want in particular, but there might be cases where I blog about one subject and then switch to another one,
  • This blog in time can get into a vlog

About my “good blog strategy”:
After learning from so many mistakes, as well as mine and someone else’s I developed my own simple, three-rule startegy that I’ll base everything here upon:

  1. Always try to add an image to a post,
  2. Make your posts information-wise: make each post full of information by providing links, human-readable explanations to the subject and such,
  3. and finally… Think before you write!

Oh, and By The Way I want to let you know that everything on this blog, otherwise noted, is published under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License.

I hope You will have a nice time reading this blog of mine!

Written by Act1v8

July 10, 2007 at 4:18 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

